We are dedicated and committed to making a difference in peoples lives each and every day and treating people with the utmost level of respect and dignity.

Glenn Claflin
Information & Referral / Independent Living Skills / Peer Support / Advocacy

Leslie Dickerson
Information & Referral / Independent Living Skills / Peer Support / Advocacy

Amanda Landi
Youth Transition / Ticket to Work

Fran Sinish
New England Assistive Technology / Aging & Disability Resource Center

Joe Eckert
Operations Director
Money Follows the Person

Charlie Conway
Executive Director

 

The Disability Resource Center is a non-profit organization that advocates
and supports individuals with disabilities to reach their full potential. Our
services include, but are not limited to:

Information & Referral
Independent Living Skills Training
..Activities of Daily Living Skills
Peer Supp
ort
..Cou
nselors Providing Support from a Peer Prospective
Advocacy
..Helping Consumers Ensure that Their Vices are Heard
Youth Transition Program
..Helping Consumers from 16 to 21
• New England Assistive Technology
..Donation and Sales of Used Durable Medical Equipment
Aging & Disability Resource Center
..Helps People of all levels seek long-tern support options
Ticket to Work Program
..Helps Consumers on SSI/SSDI Return to the Work Force
Money Follows the Person
..Helps Consumers Move From Nursing Homes back into the Community

Thank you for visiting our web site. Please pardon our appearance
as we are in the process
of developing a new web site.
80 Ferry Blvd.....Suite 210.....Stratford, CT 06615.....(203) 378-6977


Yohanna Williams
ywilliams@drcfc.org

Fran Sinish
fsinish@drcfc.org

Amanda Landi
alandi@drcfc.org

Larry Robinson
lrobinson@drcfc.org

Leslie Dickerson
ldickerson@drcfc.org

Glenn Claflin
gclaflin@drcfc.org

Joe Eckert
jeckert@drcfc.org

Victor Xavier
vxavier@drcfc.org

Charlie Conway
cconway@drcfc.org